Release Day for Siege of the Heart

Today is the day! My medieval romance Siege of the Heart is now available to purchase for your reading pleasure.

 

siegeoftheheart_Final

He fought for king and country, but that battle was nothing compared to the one he’ll wage for a woman’s heart.

 A few lucky readers who got the book through NetGalley have already chimed in on what they think of Siege:

I enjoyed reading this book by Elise Cyr. The book was exciting, never bored me and kept me reading. If you like Knights and their ladies you will fall in love with the characters.

Belinda from Goodreads

I loved the way this story tackled women’s dependence, independence, power and leverage and the loss of independence on marriage and all in a great romance.

Ruth from Goodreads

Unfortunately, the paperback version of the book has been delayed. But it is coming. As soon as I hear when it becomes available, I’ll let you know. For now, ebook versions are available through:

  Amazon | Barnes and Noble | Kensington Books

In the meantime, you can check out my guest interview on DB Sieder’s blog, try your luck to win an ebook copy of Siege through LibraryThing (be sure to scroll down to find it), or keep an eye out for a Goodreads giveaway once the print version is available.

I hope you enjoy Siege of the Heart as much as I enjoyed writing it!

Leave a Reply

