Release Day for To Eternity by Daisy Banks

Join me in celebrating Daisy Banks and her paranormal romance To Eternity, book two in the Timeless Series. Take it away, Daisy!

To Eternity

Thank you so much for hosting me, Elise, and helping me celebrate the release of my new book To Eternity, the second book in the Timeless series.

I hope those of you who enjoyed meeting Magnus and Sian in Timeless will enjoy this next step in their story. I hope those of you meeting them for the first time in To Eternity will want to find out about their past in Timeless.

I am presently in the process of writing Out of Time, Book Three in the series and hope to have it completed this year.

One of the elements I enjoyed writing most in To Eternity was the development of the relationship between Magnus and Sian. The visit to the mountains, though necessary, was a challenge that took a lot of bravery on Sian’s behalf. There were times I closed my eyes at the turn of events.

I do hope you enjoy this short excerpt.

Thanks for reading.

Xx

Daisy Banks


 

Excerpt from To Eternity, Book Two in the Timeless Series:

Nestled beside Magnus in the big brass bed, Sian studied his face in the dim light from the window. Starlight etched his strong features as he rested with his eyes closed. Their love making had left her satiated, filled with a blissful sense of weightlessness, as though both her body and mind had joined the constraint-free realms of the long lost gods. She watched his steady breathing for several minutes, mulling on her questions prompted by their earlier conversation. “Are you awake, Magnus?”

His eyelids rose, and he rolled onto his side to face her with a lazy half-smile. “Yes.”

Tell me more please. Tell me about this place?”

The roots of part of my ancestry lie in these mountains. Though this was never home to my parents, some of those in my mother’s family were born here. The heritage from my mother means this place has a power and importance to me, but there is far more for the one who I choose as my mate.”

She walked her fingers over the wide expanse of his chest. “We both agree that’s me.”

A low chuckle from him pleased her beyond measure.

Yes, you.” He tightened his embrace about her. “My wild and wonderful woman, you are my perfect mate.”

She nodded. “And?”

We we will climb Caer Howld. At the top there is a cairn from which you must take a stone.”

Take a stone? Not add one?”

Yes, take a stone. The alpha female of my pack has the right to take and wear a stone from the founding place of my mother’s family. It will give you the right to dominance over the pack. Without such a sign, you would have to fight to maintain your place. I’ll not have that happen if we can avoid it. “


About To Eternity, Book Two in the Timeless Series:

For four centuries Magnus has lived according to the dictates of the moon, his heart isolated by the domination of his wolf nature. Now fate has brought the beautiful, independent Sian to his house at Darnwell and their irresistible attraction has exploded into a white-hot passion. Yet she is not wolf, and the time has come for her to embrace the change. But once she completes the ritual and claims her place next to Magnus, the rivals will appear on the horizon…

To Eternity

Amazon | Amazon UK | ARe | Barnes&Noble | Kobo

You can read Chapter One of To Eternity free on Daisy’s blog in the My Books section. Take a peek.


 

To learn more about Daisy Banks:

Blog: http://daisybanks.wordpress.com/

Website: http://daisybanksnovels.yolasite.com/

Twitter: @DaisyBanks16

Facebook: http://on.fb.me/18iRC35

Pinterest: http://bit.ly/16sF1XG

One thought on “Release Day for To Eternity by Daisy Banks

Leave a Reply

