Siege is a The Romance Reviews Top Pick!

I’m thrilled to announce that Siege of the Heart, my medieval romance from Kensington, is a Top Pick for The Romance Reviews, the one-stop romance destination on the web.

trrtoppicks

Isabel is feisty and brave and what every heroine should be. I loved this girl and her gallant brave honorable knights. It is a 100% great read. The kind you can’t wait to read the next page. An absolute page turner. So exciting and action packed I escaped into the days of knighthood and wars.

I give this book five stars and wished for more. I couldn’t put it down. I can’t wait to read more of this author’s work.

You can check out the rest of the review here.

Special thanks to Linda Hays-Gibbs, fellow author and reviewer for The Romance Reviews, for her kind words!

Leave a Reply

